- Do you have a talent?

We are always looking for people to perform at Tailor Made. Please let us know what you do - it could be from stand up comedy to a musical performance. If you do something special then we would be interested in seeing you at our venue. Call us on 020 8 896 3964 to arrange a meeting.

  • Client: ....................Tailor Made Creative
  • Category: ....................Events

– Events –

We committed to bringing you the best in entertainment whilst you are at Rocket.  These are a few of the events we have booked in.

  • Friday 14th September 2018 – We own the night – Disco House DJ Set
  • Saturday 22nd September 2018 – Legends – A tribute to the legendary Michael Jackson performed by Liane Silva
  • Sunday 30th September 2018 – Camilla George and friends – Jazz Trio
  • Friday 5th October 2018 – We own the night – Disco House DJ Set
  • Saturday 6th October 2018 – Legends – A tribute to the legendary George Michael performed by Liane Silva
  • Sunday 14th September 2018 – Camilla George and friends – Jazz Trio
  • Friday 19th October 2018 – We own the night – Disco House DJ Set
  • Saturday 20th October 2018 – Legends – A tribute to the legendary Aretha Franklin performed by Liane Silva
  • Saturday 27th October 2018 – We own the night – Fancy dress Halloween Party
  • Sunday 28th October 2018 – Camilla George and friends – Jazz Trio
  • Saturday 3rd November 2018 – Legends – A tribute to the legendary Stevie Wonder performed by Liane Silva
  • Sunday 11th November 2018 – Camilla George and friends – Jazz Trio
  • Saturday 17th November 2018 – Legends – A tribute to the legendary band Queen performed by Liane Silva
  • Sunday 25th November  2018 – Camilla George and friends – Jazz Trio
  • Sunday. 2nd December 2018 – Celebrity chef Louis Chrysostomou – Cycladic series – Mykonian Cuisine

 

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com